Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community
Donate Crypto

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
 Image

Our Leadership

Lt. Colonel John Chamness
Divisional Leader
John.Chamness@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Colonel Lani Chamness
Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries
Lani.Chamness@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain Ashley Koebel
Divisional Secretary for Program
Ashley.Koebel@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain J Koebel
Divisional Secretary for Business
J.Koebel@usw.salvationarmy.org

Stephanie Eversfield
Divisional Executive Director of Development & Communications
Stephanie.Eversfield@usw.salvationarmy.org

Richard Chalk
Divisional Finance Director
Richard.Chalk@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Colonel Lee Lescano
Divisional Secretary for San Diego County
Lee.Lescano@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Colonel Michele Lescano
Women’s Auxiliaries Liaison for San Diego County
Michele.Lescano@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain Nesan Kistan
Divisional Secretary for Orange County
Nesan.Kistan@usw.salvationarmy.org

Nicholas Nguyen 
Emergency Disaster Services (EDS) & Service Extension Director
Nicholas.Nguyen@usw.salvationarmy.org

Other Ways We Meet Needs